MIEMBROS ACTIVOS PASIVOS Y HONORIFICOS
BECOME A GUANIN, MEMBER
# Full Name Contact Country
A      
1 Antonio Stinson stinson40@yahoo.com USA
2 Adelaida Mena addi102@hotmail.com Republica Dominicana
3 Artemisa Pacheco artemisapacheco@hotmail.com Republica Dominicana
4 Amelina Jean-Baptiste amelina03@hotmail.com Republica Dominicana
5 Anna Selgert selgerta@msu.edu USA
6 Ashley Eveleth ashleysas@gmail.com USA
7 Alexander Roa aleroa01@hotmail.com Republica Dominicana
8 Abdul Karim Bangura theai@earthlink.net USA
9 Amberly Ellis amberlywrites@yahoo.com USA
       
B      
1 Bruce Zeitlin and his Wife Amy brucezeit@verizon.net USA
       
C      
1 Christopher Tmpkins greika22@aol.com USA
2 Cledith Emory Oakley III Ph. D oakleycled@iaas-imuas.org USA
       
D      
1 Daniel Pyun danieelrs@hotmail.com Korea del Sur
2 David Abner davidabner@hotmail.com Dominican Republic
3 Danilo Been Carrasco danilobeen@gmail.com Dominican Republic
  David Golden fundraising@guanin.org USA
       
       
E      
  Edwin Sasscer tsasscer@yahoo.com USA
       
F      
       
G      
1 Guarionex Heredia guarioheredia@yahoo.com Republic Dominicana
2 Gillian Reid greid@email.unc.edu USA
       
H      
  Henry Thurston Griswold thurston@juniata.edu USA
       
I      
       
J      
1 Jackeline Ramirez de Leon neyri21@hotmail.com Republica Dominicana
2 Janna Dor janador@yahoo.com Israel
3 Jazmin Ramirez jarame8@hotmail.com Republica Dominicana
4 Jacqueline White quiouest@aol.com USA
  Joanna Soto Aviles JSAviles1@gmail.com Puerto Rico
K      
  Keith Born kborn461@yahoo.com USA
       
L      
1 Laurie Tompkins laurietompkins@gmail.com USA
2 Lynne Guitar lynneguitar@yahoo.com USA
3 Lino Reyes Tamayo (Fallecido) doctorlino@yahoo.es Republica Dominicana
4 Luciano Santos Rodiguez junior0414@hotmail.com Dominican Republic
5 Liana Thompson thompsonliana@hotmail.com Canada
       
M      
1 Miguel Angel Marte Peralta miguelangelmarte07@hotmail.com Republica Dominicana
2 Michelle Cordero ordemich@yahoo.com Republica Dominicana
3 Martina Torres Jabarela aries_tj_4@hotmail.com Republic Dominicana
4 Micheal Frazier mfrazier@howard.edu USA
       
N      
       
O      
1 Omar Uribe Gonell   Republica Dominicana
       
P      
1 Patricia Johnson patricetagteam1712@yahoo.com USA
       
Q      
       
R      
1 Rose Laure Jean   Republica Dominicana
       
       
       
S      
  Sandra Golden sgolden37@gmail.com USA
       
T      
1 Tanit Belbin   USA
       
U      
       
V      
       

W

     
       
X      
       
Y      
1

Yovanny Severino Polanco

severinopolanco@yahoo.com Republic Dominicana
2 Yahaida Miliano yaha2@hotmail.com Republica Dominicana
3 Yocasta Acosta de la Cruz yokaacosta79@hotmail.com Republica Dominicana
       
Z      
5 Years Report Testimonials News And Events Become a partner Sponsor a Child in DR